Chevrolet Warriors vs England

www.MyPE.co.za: The
Chevrolet Warriors will travel to Kimberley on Friday to play
against England in a 50 over warm up match on Sunday 8
November.

The team is as follows: Justin Kreusch, Riaan Jeggels, Colin Ingram,
Arno Jacobs, Davy Jacobs (Capt), Craig Thyssen, Pite van Biljon, Juan
Theron, Darryl Brown, Andrew Birch, Corbyn Dolley and Siyamthanda
Ntshona.

The complete England
series fixtures:

  • Friday November 6: Eagles v England XI – OUTsurance Oval,
    Bloemfontein
  • Sunday November 8: Warriors v England XI – De Beers Diamond
    Oval, Kimberley
  • Tuesday November 10: South Africa A v England XI –
    OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein
  • Friday November 13: 1st T20I – South Africa v England – New
    Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
  • Sunday November 15: 2nd T20I – South Africa v England –
    SuperSport Park, Centurion
  • Tuesday November 17: South Africa A v England XI – Senwes
    Park, Potchefstroom
  • Friday November 20: 1st ODI – South Africa v England – New
    Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
  • Sunday November 22: 2nd ODI – South Africa v England –
    SuperSport Park, Centurion
  • Friday November 27: 3rd ODI – South Africa v England –
    Newlands, Cape Town
  • Sunday
    November 29: 4th ODI – South Africa v England – St
    George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
  • Friday December 4: 5th ODI – South Africa v England –
    Kingsmead, Durban
  • Wednesday December 9 – Thursday December 10: South African
    Airways Challenge XI v England XI – Buffalo Park, East London
  • Friday December 11 – Sat December 12: South African Airways
    Challenge XI v England XI – Buffalo Park, East London
  • Wednesday December 16 – Sunday December 20: 1st Test –
    South Africa v England – SuperSport Park, Centurion
  • Sat December 26 – Wednesday December 30: 2nd Test – South
    Africa v England – Kingsmead, Durban
  • Sunday January 3 – Thursday January 7: 3rd Test – South
    Africa v England – Newlands, Cape Town
  • Thursday January 14 – Mon January 18: 4th Test – South
    Africa v England – New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg.

Port Elizabeth Budget Accommodation

Go to:MyPE.co.za





Next:


Join Budget Accommodation Port Elizabeth


Todays Featured Port Elizabeth Accommodation

GuestHouse on Irvine

Guesthouse on Irvine is Value for Money, stylish, convenient and comfortable accommodation suitable for local and foreign business and leisure travelers, families and tour groups. Centrally located, secure and private in a newly refurbished original Victorian home away from home. Nestled in Richmond Hill, your accommodation is just 5 doors from bustling restaurants and unique shops on Stanley Street. You may check in at the guest house and take a gentle stroll to the wide array of trendy restaurants. It truly is Port Elizabeth's best kept secret! Centrally located, Guest House on Irvine is 5 minutes from the airport, beaches, highways, … [Book here...]

More Affordable Port Elizabeth Accommodation Choices

More Port Elizabeth AccommodationHaven't made up our mind yet and want to browse more Port Elizabeth Guest Houses and Accommodation choices?

Go back to the Budget Accommodation home page, browse affordable Port Elizabeth Accommodation on the BnBPE Accommodation Port Elizabeth web site or pop along to MyPE Guest House Accommodation for a heap more choices that will also allow you to book direct with the owner.